Scenic Flights

The Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau represent the majesty and power of the Swiss Alps like no other mountains. Vertical rock faces rising 13 000 ft (4000 m) out of the earth, their stark beauty can only be fully appreciated from above as you fly over their peaks and down into the south basin that forms the birthplace of the largest glacier in Europe, the Aletsch.

Glacier Landing: Interlaken

This 30-minute long airplane flight will let you discover the best of what the Jungfrau Region has to offer as the airplane first takes you over Lake Thun, Interlaken and Kleine Scheidegg onto the world famous trio - the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. After flying by the notorious and challenging Eiger North Wall, you will follow the rugged cliffs and ice fields reaching the UNESCO world heritage site Aletsch Glacier, which is the largest glacier in the Alps. The view of the imposing peaks and glacier is breathtaking. From there you will fly to the opposite side of Lauterbrunnen valley past the peak of Schilthorn, where one of the famous James Bond movies was filmed. The highlight of the flight - the seemingly impossible landing* on an ice field. After landing, you will have a short break to walk around and capture the breathtaking landscape. From there you will fly back to land in Airport Reichenbach. *Glacier landing available from February - May if the weather permits. Our scenic flights are suitable for anyone above the age of 5. Airplane scenic flights are available upon request, please contact us directly.   IMPORTANT INFORMATION Availability: Between February and May if the weather permits Duration: 30 minutes of flight time and approximately 10-15 minutes on the glacier Capacity: Minumum of 3 people, max 7 people per flight What to bring: - Comfortable and weather appropriate clothing - Camera to capture your flight - Waterproof shoes/boots and sunglasses for the glacier landing Find out more on our website!   DIRECTIONS: Click here to navigate to Airport Reichenbach via Google Maps.
FromCHF 295

Glacier Landing: Matterhorn

This 55-minute long airplane flight will let you discover the best of what the Jungfrau Region and Switzerland has to offer as the airplane first takes you over to the world famous trio - the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. After flying by the notorious and challenging Eiger North Wall, you will follow the rugged cliffs and ice fields reaching the UNESCO world heritage site Aletsch Glacier, which is the largest glacier in the Alps. The view of the imposing peaks and glacier is breathtaking. We will next fly over the Valais canton towards the iconic Matterhorn which you can see from afar. As you fly past the Matterhorn, you will have plenty of time to admire its uniqueness and maybe even spot climbers approaching the summit. Next up - the seemingly impossible landing* on an ice field. After landing, you will have a short break to walk around and capture the breathtaking landscape. From there you will fly back to land in Airport Reichenbach. *Glacier landing available from February - May if the weather permits. Our scenic flights are suitable for anyone above the age of 5. Airplane scenic flights are available upon request, please contact us directly.   IMPORTANT INFORMATION Availability: Between February and May if the weather permits Duration: 55 minutes of flight time and approximately 10-15 minutes on the glacier Capacity: Minumum of 3 people, max 7 people per flight What to bring: - Comfortable and weather appropriate clothing - Camera to capture your flight - Waterproof shoes/boots and sunglasses for the glacier landing Find out more on our website!   DIRECTIONS: Click here to navigate to Airport Reichenbach via Google Maps.
FromCHF 400

Interlaken Scenic Flight

This 30-minute long airplane flight will let you discover the best of what the Jungfrau Region has to offer as the airplane first takes you over Lake Thun, Interlaken and Kleine Scheidegg onto the world famous trio - the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. After flying by the notorious and challenging Eiger North Wall, you will follow the rugged cliffs and ice fields reaching the UNESCO world heritage site Aletsch Glacier, which is the largest glacier in the Alps. The view of the imposing peaks and glacier is breathtaking. From there you will fly to the opposite side of Lauterbrunnen valley past the peak of Schilthorn, where one of the famous James Bond movies was filmed. From there you will fly back to land in Airport Reichenbach. If you wish to walk on a glacier, top off your flight with a landing* on Petersgrat at an extra CHF 85 per person. After landing, you will have a short break to walk around and capture the breathtaking landscape. *Glacier landing available from February - May if the weather permits. Our scenic flights are suitable for anyone above the age of 5. Airplane scenic flights are available upon request, please contact us directly.   IMPORTANT INFORMATION Availability: Year round (optional glacier landing available between February and May) Duration: 30 minutes of flight time (plus approximately 10-15 minutes on the glacier if you opted for glacier landing) Capacity: Minumum of 3 people, max 7 people per flight What to bring: - Comfortable and weather appropriate clothing - Camera to capture your flight - Waterproof shoes/boots and sunglasses if you opt for glacier landing Find out more on our website!   DIRECTIONS: Click here to navigate to Airport Reichenbach via Google Maps.

Matterhorn Scenic Flight

This 55-minute long airplane flight will let you discover the best of what the Jungfrau Region and Switzerland has to offer as the airplane first takes you over to the world famous trio - the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. After flying by the notorious and challenging Eiger North Wall, you will follow the rugged cliffs and ice fields reaching the UNESCO world heritage site Aletsch Glacier, which is the largest glacier in the Alps. The view of the imposing peaks and glacier is breathtaking. We will next fly over the Valais canton towards the iconic Matterhorn which you can see from afar. As you fly past the Matterhorn, you will have plenty of time to admire its uniqueness and maybe even spot climbers approaching the summit. From there you will fly back to land in Airport Reichenbach. If you wish to walk on a glacier, top off your flight with a landing* on Petersgrat at an extra CHF 105 per person. After landing, you will have a short break to walk around and capture the breathtaking landscape. *Glacier landing available from February - May if the weather permits. Our scenic flights are suitable for anyone above the age of 5. Airplane scenic flights are available upon request, please contact us directly.   IMPORTANT INFORMATION Availability: Year round (optional glacier landing available between February and May) Duration: 55 minutes of flight time (plus approximately 10-15 minutes on the glacier if you opted for glacier landing) Capacity: Minumum of 3 people, max 7 people per flight What to bring: - Comfortable and weather appropriate clothing - Camera to capture your flight - Waterproof shoes/boots and sunglasses if you opt for glacier landing Find out more on our website!   DIRECTIONS: Click here to navigate to Airport Reichenbach via Google Maps.
FromCHF 295

Panorama Rundflug

Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau stehen wie keine anderen Berge für die Majestät und Kraft der Schweizer Alpen. Vertikale Felswände ragen bis zu 4000 Meter aus dem Boden empor und ihre wahre Schönheit wird erst bei einem Rundflug über Ihre Bergkämme ersichlich. Der Flug über den Alesch Gletscher, der grösste Gletscher in Europa, krönt diese Rundreise und garantiert unvergessliche Momente und Bilder.

Gletscherlandung: Interlaken

Dieser 30-minütige Flug mit dem Flugzeug lässt dich das Beste, das die Jungfrau Region zu bieten hat, entdecken. Der Flug führt dich über den Thunersee, Interlaken und kleine Scheidegg zum weltberühmten Trio Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau. Vorbei an der berüchtigten und anspruchsvollen Eigernordwand folgst du den steilen Klippen und Eisfeldern zum UNESCO Welterbe, dem Aletschgletscher, dem grössten Gletscher der Schweizer Alpen. Die Sicht auf die beeindruckenden Gipfel und Gletscher ist atemberaubend. Weiter fliegst du auf die andere Seite des Lauterbrunnentals, vorbei am Gipfel des Schilthorns, wo einer der berühmten James Bond Filme gedreht wurde. Dann kommt der Höhepunkt des Fluges- die scheinbar unmögliche Landung* auf einem Eisfeld. Nach der Landung hast du Zeit um herumzulaufen und die atemberaubende Landschaft zu fotografieren. Danach geht es zurück zum Flugplatz Reichenbach für die Landung. *Gletscherlandung ist möglich von Februar bis Mai, je nach Wetterbedingungen. Unsere Rundflüge sind für Teilnehmer ab dem 5. Lebensjahr geeignet. Unsere Rundflüge sind verfügbar nach Absprache, bitte kontaktiere uns direkt.   WICHTIGE INFORMATIONEN Verfügbarkeit: Zwischen Februar und Mai Dauer: 30 Minuten Flugzeit, zusätzlich ca. 10-15 Minuten auf dem Gletscher. Kapazität: Minimum 3 Personen, maximum 7 Personen pro Flugzeug Mitbringen: - Bequeme, dem Wetter angepasste Kleidung - Kamera - Wasserfeste Schuhe/ Stiefel und Sonnenbrille für die Gletscherlandung Mehr Informationen findest Du auf unserer Webseite!   ANFAHRT: Klicke hier um via Google Maps zu unserem Flugplatz in Reichenbach zu gelangen

Gletscherlandung: Matterhorn

Dieser 55-minütige Flug mit dem Flugzeug lässt dich das Beste, das die Jungfrau Region und die Schweiz zu bieten haben, entdecken. Der Flug bringt dich zuerst zum weltberühmten Trio Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau. Vorbei an der berüchtigten und anspruchsvollen Eigernordwand folgst du den steilen Klippen und Eisfeldern zum UNESCO Welterbe, dem Aletschgletscher, dem grössten Gletscher der Schweizer Alpen. Die Sicht auf die beeindruckenden Gipfel und Gletscher ist atemberaubend. Als nächstes fliegen wir über den Kanton Wallis Richtung Matterhorn, dessen unverkennbare Form schon von weitem sichtbar ist. Du wirst genügend Zeit haben um es zu bestaunen und siehst vielleicht sogar Bergsteiger auf dem Weg zum Gipfel. Als nächstes kommt die scheinbar unmögliche Landung* auf einem Eisfeld. Nach der Landung hast du Zeit im Schnee herumzulaufen und die atemberaubende Landschaft zu fotografieren. Von dort aus geht es zurück zur Landung auf dem Flugplatz Reichenbach. *Gletscherlandung ist möglich von Februar bis Mai, je nach Wetterbedingungen. Unsere Rundflüge sind für Teilnehmer ab dem 5. Lebensjahr geeignet. Unsere Rundflüge sind verfügbar nach Absprache, bitte kontaktiere uns direkt.   WICHTIGE INFORMATIONEN Verfügbarkeit: Zwischen Februar und Mai, je nach Wetter Dauer: 55 Minuten Flugzeit und ca. 10-15 Minuten auf dem Gletscher Kapazität: Minimum 3 Personen, maximum 7 Personen pro Flugzeug Mitbringen: - Bequeme, dem Wetter angepasste Kleidung - Kamera - Wasserfeste Schuhe/ Stiefel und Sonnenbrille für die Gletscherlandung Mehr Informationen findest Du auf unserer Webseite!   ANFAHRT: Klicke hier um via Google Maps zu unserem Flugplatz in Reichenbach zu gelangen

Heliflug 20 Minuten

Dieser 20-minütige Helikopter Flug zeigt dir das Beste das die Jungfrau Region zu bieten hat, denn er bringt dich zuerst zum weltbekannten Trio Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau. Vorbei an der berüchtigten und anspruchsvollen Eigernordwand folgst du den steilen Klippen und imposanten Gletscher zur anderen Seite des Tals zur Spitze des Schilthorns, wo einer der berühmten James Bond Filme gedreht wurde. Von dort geht es zurück nach Lauterbrunnen, ins Tal der Wasserfälle. Du kannst deinen Flug noch mit einem Spaziergang auf dem Gletscher ergänzen. Die Landung* auf dem Petersgrat Gletscher kostet Fr. 20.- extra pro Person. Nach der Landung auf dem Gletscher hast du Zeit zum herumlaufen und die atemberaubende Landschaft zu fotografieren. *Gletscherlandung verfügbar wenn es das Wetter erlaubt Unsere Rundflüge sind für Teilnehmer ab dem 5. Lebensjahr geeignet. Unsere Rundflüge sind verfügbar nach Absprache, bitte kontaktiere uns direkt.   WICHTIGE INFORMATIONEN Verfügbarkeit: Das ganze Jahr Dauer: 20 Minuten Flugzeit, zusätzlich ca. 10-15 Minuten auf dem Gletscher, falls du die Gletscherlandung dazu nimmst Kapazität: Mindestens 3 Personen, maximum 5 Personen pro Helikopter Mitbringen: - Bequeme, dem Wetter angepasste Kleidung - Kamera - Wasserfeste Schuhe/ Stiefel und Sonnenbrille falls du eine Gletscherlandung geplant hast Mehr Informationen findest Du auf unserer Webseite! ​​​​​​​   ANFAHRT: Klicke hier um via Google Maps zu unserem Heliport in Lauterbrunnen zu gelangen

Rundflug Matterhorn

Dieser 55-minütige Rundflug mit dem Flugzeug lässt dich das Beste, das die Jungfrau Region und die Schweiz zu bieten haben, entdecken. Der Flug bringt dich zuerst zum weltberühmten Trio Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau. Vorbei an der berüchtigten und anspruchsvollen Eigernordwand folgst du den steilen Klippen und Eisfeldern zum UNESCO Welterbe, dem Aletschgletscher, dem grössten Gletscher der Schweizer Alpen. Die Sicht auf die beeindruckenden Gipfel und Gletscher ist atemberaubend. Als nächstes fliegen wir über den Kanton Wallis Richtung Matterhorn, dessen unverkennbare Form schon von weitem sichtbar ist. Du wirst genügend Zeit haben um es zu bestaunen und siehst vielleicht sogar Bergsteiger auf dem Weg zum Gipfel. Von dort aus geht es zurück zum Flugplatz Reichenbach zur Landung. Du kannst deinen Flug noch mit einem Spaziergang auf dem Gletscher ergänzen. Die Landung* auf dem Petersgrat Gletscher kostet Fr. 105.- extra pro Person. Nach der Landung auf dem Gletscher hast du Zeit zum herumlaufen und die atemberaubende Landschaft zu fotografieren. *Gletscherlandung ist möglich von Februar bis Mai, je nach Wetterbedingungen. Unsere Rundflüge sind für Teilnehmer ab dem 5. Lebensjahr geeignet. Unsere Rundflüge sind verfügbar nach Absprache, bitte kontaktiere uns direkt.   WICHTIGE INFORMATIONEN Verfügbarkeit: Das ganze Jahr (Optionale Gletscherlandung zwischen Februar und Mai verfügbar, je nach Wetter) Dauer: 55 Minuten Flugzeit, zusätzlich ca. 10-15 Minuten auf dem Gletscher, falls du die Gletscherlandung dazu nimmst Kapazität: Minimum 3 Personen, maximum 7 Personen pro Flugzeug Mitbringen: - Bequeme, dem Wetter angepasste Kleidung - Kamera - Wasserfeste Schuhe/ Stiefel und Sonnenbrille falls du eine Gletscherlandung geplant hast Mehr Informationen findest Du auf unserer Webseite!   ANFAHRT: Klicke hier um via Google Maps zu unserem Flugplatz in Reichenbach zu gelangen