Tours and Adventure Activities in Interlaken - Outdoor Interlaken

                               

The heart of Adventure

Outdoor Interlaken AG is the leading expert in water sports and adventure activities in Switzerland. We also own and operate the largest high ropes course in the Bernese Oberland. Our international team of highly qualified professionals specialise in canyoning and rafting, and together with our strong partner network, we offer a full selection of adventure sports in the region.

We give each guest the opportunity to take one step away from their usual path, challenge themselves, and expand their horizons. Through our knowledge and enthusiasm for our work and nature, we will show you the unique and beautiful Alps where you can experience the best activities in the world.

  Certified by "Safety in Adventures" Reg N° 21552-01

Adventure Pass

With so many great activities in Interlaken, finding the right combination is an important decision. The Adventure Pass gives you the flexibility to choose your perfect mix and get a great discount at the same time. Each Adventure Pass is valid for the 1st activity plus your choice of one of the second activities.  Once you’ve purchased your Adventure Pass, contact us anytime to redeem your pass and reserve your trips.* Adventure Passes Seilpark Interlaken Adventure Pass          Adults CHF 141.00 (save CHF 17.-)  Kids under 16 CHF 131.00 (save CHF 17.-)       1st Activity: Seilpark Interlaken  2nd Activity choice of: (Ropes Park) Canyoning Interlaken   Rafting Lütschine   Rafting Simme   Rafting Aare   Vertical Rush Adventure Pass                  CHF 185.00 (save CHF 13.-)       1st Activity: Vertical Rush  2nd Activity choice of: (including free Seilpark) Canyoning Interlaken   Rafting Lütschine   Rafting Simme   Rafting Aare   Canyoning Grimsel Adventure Pass         CHF 248.00 (save CHF 30.-)       1st Activity: Canyoning Grimsel 2nd Activity choice of:   Canyoning Interlaken   Rafting Lütschine   Rafting Simme   Rafting Aare   Canyoning Chli Schliere Adventure Pass CHF 278.00 (save CHF 30.-)       1st Activity: Canyoning Chli Schliere 2nd Activity choice of:   Canyoning Interlaken   Rafting Lütschine   Rafting Simme   Rafting Aare For the Combo Adventure Pass, choose one activity as your first and combine it with a different activity as your second. The Combo Adventure Pass                     CHF 213.00 (save CHF 25.-)       1st Activity choice of:  2nd Activity choice of: Canyoning Interlaken Canyoning Interlaken Rafting Lütschine Rafting Lütschine Rafting Simme Rafting Simme Rafting Aare Rafting Aare   Popular Packages Family Fun        Adults CHF 101.00 (save CHF 15.-) / Kids CHF 66.00 (save 10.-)                                       1st Activity: Seilpark Interlaken (Ropes Park) 2nd Activity: Monster Scooter Double Drop   Adults CHF 213.00 (save CHF 25.-)       1st Activity: Vertical Rush (including free Ropes Park) 2nd Activity: Canyoning Grimsel   *Participation is not guaranteed until you reserve a specific date and time.  Availability on your preferred trip date and time cannot always be guaranteed.  We recommend contacting us shortly after your purchase to secure your seats and reserve your trips.

Activities departing next


Airplane Skydiving

Tandem Skydiving.........3, 2, 1 jump! 3 activities in 1. It all starts with an amazing 15-20 minute scenic flight. As the aircraft climbs to altitude you will experience a beautiful scenic flight with views of Interlaken's two lakes and the incredible Swiss Alps, including the infamous peaks, Eiger, Monch and Jungfrau. The flight is followed by the thrill of a 45 second freefall with one of our experienced instructors. You will experience an adrenalin rush like never before as you freefall at 200 KPH (120MPH). Once the parachute is deployed you will enjoy an amazing 4-5 minute canopy ride, giving you time to take in all the excitement before landing softly back on the ground. Be sure to get the video & photos to capture long lasting memories of your skydiving adventure in the Swiss Alps! Requirements: Max. weight of 105 kg, min. age of 18 years or 16 years with parental consent Freefall: approx. 45 seconds Season: Daily (except some National Holidays) Meeting point: Reichenbach Airport in Kandertal or at your hotel/hostel in Interlaken Duration: approx. 3.5 hours round trip from Interlaken Bring along: Shoes and windbreaker/sweater (dress for the weather) Price 4000m (13,000ft): CHF 395.00  Price 4600m (15,000ft): CHF 430.00 - Upgrade on the day to the higher jump for approx. 15 seconds longer freefall.  The pilot can only confirm the higher jump at the trip time because it is dependent on weather and air traffic. Video and photo options (Sign Up On The Day):  Handcam video/photos: Tandem master wears a camera on their wrist to capture your skydive CHF 120.00 - photos or video CHF 150.00 - photos and video *Outside Cameraman: 2nd person follows you out of the aircraft to capture your skydive CHF 180.00 - photos or video CHF 210.00 - photos and video * Please note outside cameraman is subject to availability                                                                                                      Find us on    Click here for directions

Ropes Park Interlaken

    The Ropes Park Interlaken is a forest adventure of wooden bridges, tarzan swings and zip lines. 9 courses of varying difficulty and height provide an exciting day out for beginners and adrenaline seekers, whether individuals, a group of friends or the whole family. More than 120 different challenges from ground level up to 20 meters in height await you. You will be equipped with everything you need and given safety instructions for a fun-filled day with unforgettable memories. Allow 2.5 to 3 hours for this all-weather activity. Challenge your body and mind. نص آخر: قم بتحميل نشرتنا باللغة العربية من هنا Safety Safety first!  We will first give you thorough safety instructions and teach you how to use the equipment accurately on our training course before you explore the forest at your own responsibility.  Our ropes course staff are certified by SOA (Swiss Outdoor Association). We use the latest safety equipment by CliC-iT®, the only Personal Protection Equipment (PPE) ensuring complete safety on all courses.   Watch the video Clothing Wear comfortable outdoor clothes and good shoes (no flip-flops). Courses Course Minimum Height Butterfly 1.00 m (3ft 3in) Mountain Goat 1.20 m (4ft) Lizard 1.20 m (4ft) Bat 1.20 m (4ft) Grasshopper 1.40 m (4ft 6in) Fox 1.40 m (4ft 6in) Squirrel 1.40 m (4ft 6in) Woodpecker 1.40 m (4ft 6in) Eagle 1.40 m (4ft 6in) Children under 12 years only with adults supervision. Children under 18 years must bring a declaration of consent signed by parent. Opening hours Every day, any weather, apart from severe rain, wind and thunderstorms. Call +41 (0)33 826 77 19 for up-to-date information. High Season (June) Everyday 10:00 - 18:00* High Season (Juli & August) Everyday 10:00 - 20:00** Low Season (April/May/September/October) Weekdays 13:00 - 18:00*   Weekends 10:00 - 18:00* *Last entry   16:00 **Last entry   18:00 Winter (November-March) on request 10:00   Prices Including equipment, safety instruction and unlimited stay. Euro prices depend on the daily exchange rates. Adults CHF 39.- Children under 16 CHF 29.- Groups from 15 participants CHF 36.- School Groups under 16 CHF 24.-   Transport Special prices offered by Bödeli Taxi from anywhere in Interlaken, Matten or Unterseen to Seilpark Interlaken. 1-4 people CHF 12.00 5-8 people CHF 3.00 / person Phone 0041 (0)33 822 00 88 Free Phone 0800 22 00 88 Directions:  Wagnerenstrasse, Interlaken. N 46.674095, E 7.854688 The ropes course Interlaken is located within 15 min walking distance from the Interlaken West train station. By car (from Bern) exit Interlaken West. Drive straight through the first roundabout, turn right at the Heimwehfluhbahn and follow the signs to the Seilpark. Templates for Schools/Groups/Children under 18 years: Declaration of Concent download

Été - Outdoor Interlaken

Au cœur de l'aventure

Outdoor Interlaken AG est le principal spécialiste de sports nautiques et d’activités d'aventure en Suisse. Nous possédons et exploitons également le plus grand parcours d’accrobranche dans l'Oberland bernois. Notre équipe internationale de professionnels hautement qualifiés est spécialisée dans le canyoning et le rafting, et grâce à notre solide réseau de partenaires, nous offrons une gamme complète de sports d'aventure dans la région.

Niché au milieu des Alpes suisses, notre emplacement privilégié est le terrain de jeu d’aventure suprême en Europe.  Que vous soyez un voyageur, une famille ou un groupe, Outdoor Interlaken est votre source pour les activités et les aventures de plein air les plus palpitantes.  

Nous donnons à chacun de nos hôtes la possibilité de s’éloigner de leur chemin habituel, de se lancer des défis et d’élargir leurs horizons. Grâce à nos connaissances et à notre enthousiasme pour notre travail et la nature, nous leur montrons le magnifique paysage alpin unique où ils peuvent découvrir la fascination des montagnes, de l'eau et de la neige.

 

 

  Certified by "Safety in Adventures" Reg N° 21552-01

                               

Trouver un voyage

Le Passeport Aventure

Avec tant d'activités intéressantes à explorer à Interlaken, trouver la meilleure combinaison est une décision importante. Le Passeport Aventure vous laisse choisir cette combinaison idéale d'activités et vous permet d'économiser en même temps. Chaque Passeport Aventure est valable pour la 1re activité ainsi que votre choix de l'une des secondes activités. Une fois que vous avez acheté votre Passeport Aventure, contactez-nous à tout moment pour l'utiliser, en planifiant et réservant vos activités.* Passeports aventures Le passeport aventure du parcours d'accrobranche d'Interlaken                                 CHF 141.00 (une économie de CHF 15.-)       1re activité: parcours d'accrobranche 2nd Activity choice of:   Canyoning Interlaken   Rafting Lütschine   Rafting Simme   Rafting Aare Le passeport aventure du Vertical Rush             CHF 185.00 (une économie de CHF 13.-)       1re activité: Vertical Rush 2e activité à choisir parmi:   Canyoning Interlaken   Rafting Lütschine   Rafting Simme   Rafting Aare Le passeport aventure du saute-canyon              CHF 218.00 (une économie de CHF 30.-)       1re activité: Saute-canyon 2e activité à choisir parmi:   Canyoning Interlaken   Rafting Lütschine   Rafting Simme   Rafting Aare Le passeport aventure du Canyoning  Grimsel    CHF 248.00 (une économie de CHF 30.-)       1st Activity: Canyoning Grimsel 2e activité à choisir parmi:   Canyoning Interlaken   Rafting Lütschine   Rafting Simme   Rafting Aare Le passeport aventure du Canyoning Chli hliere CHF 278.00 (une économie de CHF 30.-)       1re activité: Canyoning Chli Schliere 2e activité à choisir parmi:   Canyoning Interlaken   Rafting Lütschine   Rafting Simme   Rafting Aare Pour le combo du Passeport Aventure, vous choisissez une activité comme étant votre première et vous la combinez avec une activité différente comme votre seconde. The Combo Adventure Pass                                CHF 213.00 (une économie de CHF 25.-)       1re activité à choisir parmi: 2e activité à choisir parmi:  Canyoning Interlaken Canyoning Interlaken Rafting Lütschine Rafting Lütschine Rafting Simme Rafting Simme Rafting Aare Rafting Aare   Popular Packages Family Fun adultes CHF 101.00 (une économie de CHF 15.-) /  enfants CHF 66.00 (une économie de 10.-)                                                                   1re activité: parcours d'accrobranche 2e activité: trottinette géante Double Drop                                 adultes CHF 213.00 (une économie de CHF 25.-)                                                                   1re activité: Vertical Rush (inclus parcours d'accrobranche) 2e activité: Canyoning Grimsel * Une disponibilité lors de vos dates et heures de voyage préférées ne peut pas toujours être garantie. Nous recommandons de nous contacter au plus vite après votre achat pour sécuriser vos places et réserver vos activités.
A partir deCHF 66

Prochains vols


Airplane Skydiving

Tandem Skydiving.........3, 2, 1 jump! 3 activities in 1. It all starts with an amazing 15-20 minute scenic flight. As the aircraft climbs to altitude you will experience a beautiful scenic flight with views of Interlaken's two lakes and the incredible Swiss Alps, including the infamous peaks, Eiger, Monch and Jungfrau. The flight is followed by the thrill of a 45 second freefall with one of our experienced instructors. You will experience an adrenalin rush like never before as you freefall at 200 KPH (120MPH). Once the parachute is deployed you will enjoy an amazing 4-5 minute canopy ride, giving you time to take in all the excitement before landing softly back on the ground. Be sure to get the video & photos to capture long lasting memories of your skydiving adventure in the Swiss Alps! Requirements: Max. weight of 105 kg, min. age of 18 years or 16 years with parental consent Freefall: approx. 45 seconds Season: Daily (except some National Holidays) Meeting point: Reichenbach Airport in Kandertal or at your hotel/hostel in Interlaken Duration: approx. 3.5 hours round trip from Interlaken Bring along: Shoes and windbreaker/sweater (dress for the weather) Price 4000m (13,000ft): CHF 395.00  Price 4600m (15,000ft): CHF 430.00 - Upgrade on the day to the higher jump for approx. 15 seconds longer freefall.  The pilot can only confirm the higher jump at the trip time because it is dependent on weather and air traffic. Video and photo options (Sign Up On The Day):  Handcam video/photos: Tandem master wears a camera on their wrist to capture your skydive CHF 120.00 - photos or video CHF 150.00 - photos and video *Outside Cameraman: 2nd person follows you out of the aircraft to capture your skydive CHF 180.00 - photos or video CHF 210.00 - photos and video * Please note outside cameraman is subject to availability                                                                                                      Find us on    Click here for directions
A partir deCHF 395

Parapente en tandem "Big Blue" été

BEATENBERG - INTERLAKEN 1350M — 170. CHF (francs suisses)      Notre chauffeur vous conduira ainsi que le pilote au sommet de la montagne avec notre van Parapente-Interlaken. Pendant cette ascension de 20 minutes, vous recevrez les conseils de sécurité et un bref exposé sur le processus de décollage et d'atterrissage. Après avoir été déposés, marchez pendant 3 minutes pour atteindre le site de décollage, tout en profitant de la vue majestueuse sur la région d'Interlaken et de la Jungfrau. Immortalisez votre expérience !  Services de photographie et de vidéographie : visionnez votre aventure sur l’iPad de votre pilote et à votre goût, recevez une clé USB avec les fichiers à la fin de votre vol. Photo : 32. CHF / Photo & Vidéo : 40. CHF  Détails sur l'aventure : Ramassage gratuit depuis l'auberge / l'hôtel ou la gare Service de navette jusqu'à Beatenberg Vol tandem en parapente de Beatenberg à Interlaken Pilote de parapente professionnel ainsi que tous l'équipement nécessaire pour un voyage amusant et sécurisé Plus d'informations : Interlaken est un emplacement de premier choix pour le parapente, très peu d'annulations Limites de poids : 100 kg Âge minimum : 6 ans avec consentement des parents / pas de restriction d'âge maximum Groupes : pour plus de 10 personnes, pré-réservation obligatoire en écrivant à : mail@paragliding-interlaken.ch   Durée de l'aventure : 75 minutes Altitude : 800m d'ascension d'Interlaken à Beatenberg (1350m depuis le niveau de la mer)
A partir deCHF 150

Seilpark Interlaken

Parcours d'accrobranche Le Seilpark d'Interlaken est un parc d'aventure en forêt avec ponts en bois, balançoires à la 'tarzan' et tyroliennes. Ses 9 parcours à difficulté et hauteur variables offrent une journée passionnante pour les débutants et les amateurs d'adrénaline, qu'il s'agisse d'un couple, d'un groupe d'amis ou de toute la famille. Plus de 120 défis différents vous y attendent, depuis le sol jusqu'à 20 mètres en hauteur. Vous serez équipés de tout ce dont vous aurez besoin et aurez aussi reçu des instructions de sécurité pour que votre journée soit remplie de plaisir et de souvenirs inoubliables. Prévoyez de 2,5 à 3 heures pour cette activité en plein air. Défiez votre corps et votre esprit. Sécurité La sécurité d'abord ! Notre personnel est certifié par la SOA (Association Suisse de Plein- Air). Nous nous chargeons d'abord de vous donner des instructions de sécurité complètes et de vous apprendre à utiliser l'équipement correctement durant un cours de pratique avant de vous laisser explorer la forêt librement.  Vidéo de présentation du système de sécurité Clic-it. Vêtements Vêtements de plein air et de bonnes chaussures confortables (pas de tongs). Enfants Taille minimale : Butterfly 1 mètre / Gemschi et Eidechsli 1,20 m Tous les autres parcours : 1,40 m (8 au total) Les enfants de moins de 12 ans avec supervision d'adultes. Tous les mineurs (- de 18 ans) doivent présenter une déclaration de consentement parental, signée. Heures d'ouverture Tous les jours, par tous les temps. Les seules exceptions sont : pluies diluviennes, vents violents et orages. Appelez le +41 ( 0 ) 33 826 77 19 pour obtenir des renseignements au jour le jour.   Haute saison (de Juin) Tous les jours 10:00 - 18:00 Haute saison (Julie et Août) Tous les jours 10:00 - 20:00 Hors saison (Avril/Mai et Septembre/Octobre) Du lundi au vendredi 13:00 - 18:00   Le samedi et dimanche 10:00 - 18:00 En saison hivernale (Novembre à Mars) sur demande     Tarifs Incluant les équipements, les consignes de sécurité et utilisation illimitée des parcours. *Les prix en euros dépendent du taux de change quotidien. Adultes CHF 39.- Enfants de moins de 16 ans CHF 29.- Groupes de 15 + personnes CHF 36.- Groupes scolaires de moins de 16 ans CHF 24.-   Transport Prix ​​spéciaux offerts par les taxis Bödeli depuis Interlaken, Matten ou Unterseen jusqu'au parcours d'accrobranche (Seilpark) d'Interlaken. 1-4 personnes CHF 12.00 5-8 personnes CHF 3.00 / personne Téléphone 0041 (0)33 822 00 88 Téléphone graduit 0800 22 00 88   Itinéraire Les parcours d'accrobranche d'Interlaken sont situés à 15 min demarche depuis la gare Ouest d'Interlaken. AVIS IMPORTANT : PAS DE RAMASSAGE POUR LE PARCOURS D'ACCROBRANCHE. En voiture (de Berne) : sortie - Interlaken Ouest -. Continuez tout droit au premier rondpoint, tourner à droite à la Heimwehfluhbahn' et suivez les panneaux indicateurs du 'Seilpark'. Templates for Schools/Groups/Children under 18 years: Declaration of Concent download
A partir deCHF 19